Stefania

Stefania C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Police Check

Passionate about animals. Furry Friends = Family!

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Stefania
Hey there, I have recently moved to Australia from the UK and this move had a set goal to do more of what I love and less of what I don’t. I love animals, big or small! I have an internationally travelled Pomeranian x Tibetan Spaniel. She came into my life while living in New Zealand. I believe an animal is for life and so didn’t mind paying $$$ for her to come across the world with me, twice. I am qualified in Animal Studies and I am currently training and studying to become a veterinary nurse.
I have had a number of dogs, cats and birds since I was a child. Additionally, I have looked after friends dogs and cats both in New Zealand and the UK. I am very comfortable around animals and give them all the love and attention they require and I can assure you that your beloved pet will be in safe hands. I need their love as much as they need mine.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stefania's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kurian S.
Pet Day Care - Jan 8, 2021
Max was happy. Thanks Stef!!
philippa n.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2020
Stephania was so lovely and accomodating to my change in plans. I came back from my trip and Zipper was happy and healthy and obviously well looked after and had had a good time. I will definitely be calling on Stephania again.
James M.
Sep 3, 2019
My wife and I were due to holiday for a few weeks so we approached Stefania to look after our very lovable dog Major. He is a Bullmastiff X German Shepherd with serious dietary requirements and lots of exercise needs. Stefania did such a wonderful job, we were so pleased. Major took to her immediately. Stefania followed our instructions to the letter and cooked his food in batches that would last 3 days, she walked him more than enough for his size and his requirements and when we returned, we had a wonderfully bouncy very well-cared for pampered pooch to return back to! We cannot recommend Stefania enough! She is punctual, polite, trustworthy and always listens to what the client requires. We are due to go away again this summer, and Stefania will be our only choice for Major (provided she has availability!).
Frederick H.
Sep 3, 2019
Stefania was superb with both my cat, Miles and my dog, Boobs. They loved her caring nature. Always reliable, friendly and attentive to all their needs. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available