Carlie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Dog obsessed, reliable and caring

4 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Carlie
Hi there! My name is Carlie and I'm a reliable, caring and passionate dog lover. I have owned dogs since I was a little girl and I used to run my own dog walking business.

I've got 6+ years of dog walking experience. I've walked many different breeds of dogs (large included) and I've also had experience pet sitting family and neighbors furry friends.

I live in a house in Thornleigh with my mother, grandmother, boyfriend and 4 year old Maltese Shih Tzu named Daisy. We have a large secure yard and are in walking distance to three ovals and a dog park.

Daisy is sweet natured and loves the company of other dogs.

I hope to have a meet and greet with you and your furr baby!

Please note: I do not currently drive or own a car. I can only do House Sitting at Owners Home or House Visiting in the following suburbs: Thornleigh, Westleigh, Pennant Hills, West Pennant Hills, Cherrybrook, Normanhurst, Hornsby, Waitara, Wahroonga and Asquith.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carlie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Marion S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2022
Thanks so much again, Carlie. We love that Lulu has such a lovely home away from home!
Stacy H.
Pet Day Care - Jun 5, 2022
Carlie was FANTASTIC. Highly recommend her to others. Everything was organised quickly, communication was amazing. Billy our dog was well cared for. Thank You.
Shraddha S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 2, 2022
Another awesome day at Carlie”s! Oreo is enjoying his stays so much at her place and loving his time with Daisy!
Shraddha S.
Pet Day Care - May 25, 2022
Although I was so nervous as this was first time for Oreo to go at any other home and away from me but Carlie was so wonderful and Oreo was so well looked after!! She sent me regular updates and pics. I am planning to make Oreo a regular at her place. Thank you so much Carlie for taking such good care of Oreo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available