Carlie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Dog obsessed, reliable and caring

5 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Carlie
Hi there! My name is Carlie and I'm a reliable, caring and passionate dog lover. I have owned dogs since I was a little girl and I used to run my own dog walking business.

I've got 6+ years of dog walking experience. I've walked many different breeds of dogs (large included) and I've also had experience pet sitting family and neighbors furry friends.

I live in a house in Thornleigh with my mother, grandmother, boyfriend and 4 year old Maltese Shih Tzu named Daisy. We have a large secure yard and are in walking distance to three ovals and a dog park.

Daisy is sweet natured and loves the company of other dogs.

I hope to have a meet and greet with you and your furr baby!

Please note: I do not currently drive or own a car. I can only do House Sitting at Owners Home or House Visiting in the following suburbs: Thornleigh, Westleigh, Pennant Hills, West Pennant Hills, Cherrybrook, Normanhurst, Hornsby, Waitara, Wahroonga and Asquith.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carlie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Tenija H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2022
Carlie is a lovely young lady who loves looking after your furbaby, she provided updates during Rocky's stay. Thank you and Daisy for looking after Rocky for us.
jenny P.
Pet Day Care - Jul 20, 2022
Thank you Carlie! Milo had a lovely mornig at your place. He seemed settled and happy and enjoyed his walk. can highly recommend Carlie.
Priya A.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2022
Carlie was amazing she took care of our pet for 3 days it was a home away from home for him.She regularly sent us updates .Our flight landed really late she was v accommodating and we could pick up late at night .Carlie is very responsible and I have no hesitation leaving my pet with her next time.
Mohit S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
Carlie is an amazing host. She kept us informed about our dog and made sure that he is having a fun stay. My dog loved stay at Carlie it seems and we wouldn't think at all booking our dog's stay again when needed, with her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available