Elly

Elly M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Very Reliable and caring for your fur babies

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Elly
I am an 18 Year old who adores and loves all animals and has grown up with them my whole life and would love to be able to play and run around with any animal all day long if I could

I work with kids everyday and I am pretty reliable and I'm able to drive and get to places easy and quick. I also have a dog myself who I love a lot and when my parents are away I am left to look after her so I do have some experience with looking after dogs

I am able to give dogs oral medication as my own dog takes a tablet everyday
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jacqui M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 30, 2021
Elly helped us out last minute and took lovely care of our girls
Stephanie S.
Pet Sitting - Jun 26, 2021
Elly was lovely and all my animals were well looked after. Thanks Elly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available