Alanna

Alanna S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated
Winter Badge

Reliable, Friendly, Trustworthy and Caring

1 repeat guest
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 17 minutes ago
About Alanna
Hello, I'm Alanna and I'm 25 years old. I've grown up with pets my whole life including a fighting fish (Violet), a turtle (Crunchy), a sun conure (Cuddles), a cat (Teddy), and 4 dogs (Lucy, Bear, Molly and Aspen). My current 2 beautiful dogs are Molly (10 years old) and Aspen (3 years old). I am truly the definition of an animal lover.

I am very comfortable looking after all kinds of animals, no matter the size. My 2 dogs are incredibly friendly to people and pets and have had plenty of experience with other animals. I live in an East Maitland area surrounded by amazing walking tracks to take your pets. I'm a very active person and my partner and I love taking our dogs on walks!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Kristy R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
Alanna took such good care of our boy Otis. She allowed us to visit before we went away to discuss the stay and to ensure Otis and her dogs got along. She kept us up to date the whole time with photos and comments on how he was going. I highly recommend Alanna! 😊
Molly G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 14, 2022
Reliable and good communication. Thanks so much for caring for our babies, they had a great time and would have You care for them anytime.
Lucia S.
House Visiting - Jun 11, 2022
polite, great communication, flexible in a time of need, did as asked and make sure Anakin was safe
Bec W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Thanks! Dash enjoyed his stay!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available