Alanna S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable, Friendly, Trustworthy and Caring

1 repeat guest
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Alanna
Hello, I'm Alanna and I'm 25 years old. I've grown up with pets my whole life including a fighting fish (Violet), a turtle (Crunchy), a sun conure (Cuddles), a cat (Teddy), and 4 dogs (Lucy, Bear, Molly and Aspen). My current 2 beautiful dogs are Molly (10 years old) and Aspen (3 years old). I am truly the definition of an animal lover.

I am very comfortable looking after all kinds of animals, no matter the size. My 2 dogs are incredibly friendly to people and pets and have had plenty of experience with other animals. I live in an East Maitland area surrounded by amazing walking tracks to take your pets. I'm a very active person and my partner and I love taking our dogs on walks!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alanna's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Michelle P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2022
I would love to thank Alanna & her partner for the excellent care that they provided for our cavoodles Lily & Vinnie. From our first visit I could tell they loved dogs and would care for them like their own.This was our first time leaving them so the great communication & daily photos was reassuring that they were safe & happy. I highly recommend Alanna and will be using her service again.
Yas S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2022
My dogs had a lovely holiday with Alanna her partner and their fur babies. It was great going away and not having to worry about them. I would definitely choose Alanna again to look after them 😊
Kristy R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
Alanna took such good care of our boy Otis. She allowed us to visit before we went away to discuss the stay and to ensure Otis and her dogs got along. She kept us up to date the whole time with photos and comments on how he was going. I highly recommend Alanna! 😊
Molly G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 14, 2022
Reliable and good communication. Thanks so much for caring for our babies, they had a great time and would have You care for them anytime.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey