Sarah

Sarah W.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Easter Badge

Reliable and trustworthy dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 25%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Sarah
My name is Sarah and I absolutely love dogs. I have always grown up having dogs and share a passion for them. I have a golden labrador at the moment named Harley and he is 4 yrs old. He gets along with other dogs quite well. He absolutely adores cuddles and loves to gets pets when going out for walks in the public. I would take care of your dogs just as if there were my own. I can feed them, walk them and basically anything you need me to do while I am looking after your dog. I have a house with a medium sized yard that is fenced which is plenty of space to run around in. I can take big or small dogs I don't mind and puppies also. Your dog also has to be up to date with their vaccinations or I can not take them. Dogs are a part of the family and if you don't want your dog to be at home by its for the whole day especially if it's a really hot day or a freezing cold day I'm here to look after them. If you have any other questions you would like to ask me just send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available