Brooke

Brooke S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun and caring home away from home

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Brooke
Hi.

I’m Brooke.

I am an animal lover from way back and have had dogs my entire life.

Myself and my 8 year old daughter are very caring and loving towards any and all pet’s.

We are offering a home away from home for your fur babies. Whether that be a long or short stay or repeat stays.

We have 2 dogs of our own who are very friendly and socialised very well with other animals.

We can offer sleeps inside, outside, crating if necessary.

We will provide loads of attention, cuddles and entertainment for your pet.

I do work full time but are in the yard with our pups every morning afternoon and evening. Regular walks can be offered for your pet.

Your pet will need to be non aggressive and socialised with other dogs.

Feel free to get in contact.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Govinda D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2024
Brooke has been awesome give us details on how our Kali is going and sending pictures every now and then. Thank you Brooke😊
Shara N.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2023
Brooke was amazing. Kept us upto date throughout gracies stay. She was well cared for and got to go on lots of adventures. I would highly recommended brooke for anyone looking for a sitter. Very happy customers ❤️
Scott A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 17, 2023
Brooke was great. Flexible with drop off and pick up times, kept us updated 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available