Carissa

Carissa E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Registered Nurse following passion for Animals 🐾❤️

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Carissa
Hey!

I'm Carissa, 33, located in Thurgoona.

I have a warm and modern house with a beautiful backyard and a cozy undercover patio area. Safety is a top priority for me, so I've made sure to secure my place with locked color bond fences. Animals are welcome inside or outside, and their routine is followed closely for their well-being.

I work casually as an RN which means I have a WWCC and a police check, which can give you peace of mind. I also run ‘The Paw Pack’ on FB.


I'm currently studying Animal Behavior & Training. This field fascinates me, and taking care of your wonderful animals not only brings me joy but also allows me to gain valuable experience in pursuing my passion.

Dog Boarding Service Includes:

* 1:1 Attention
* Inside Access
* Daily Walk
* Planned Enrichment Activities
* Play time.

Animals have always been a part of my life, especially dogs. I've had the pleasure of owning and caring for nine pets throughout the years. Sadly, I lost my last dog in November 2022, and it inspired me to explore new paths and follow my heart. I truly believe there's no greater companionship than that of a dog.


Looking forward to hearing from you soon! 😊
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available