Stephanie D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving pet Girl's in maryborough!

5 reviews
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Stephanie
Hello everyone, my name is Stephanie, I'm 24 years old and I come from Belgium. I love animals, more than humans! In Belgium my parents have three dogs which I took care of before leaving, and younger I even had my own cocker who unfortunately is not of this world because of his health .. I am cavaliere confirm and I I also had a mare that I looked after alone. When I took off from the family cocoon, I had a rabbit, and two cats ... I finished a catsitting on sydney for my aunt back in Belgium these last two weeks and told myself that it was impossible for me not to continue to take care of pets! So why take care of yours during your absence ?! I pay attention to detail and am very patient and affectionate towards them! So do not hesitate I am the person you need and I am available right now, and all the time!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
5 reviews
Paige H.
Pet Sitting - Oct 8, 2018
Steph was so professional and also so nice and loving to our pups would 100% recommendto all my friends and family .
Jane M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 18, 2018
Our dog was well fed and comfortable but am not sure how much they were walked. We came home to three large holes dug and four days of poo in the yard.
Patrick C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 4, 2018
Stephanie was fantastic, would highly recommend her to other pet owners. Stephanie looked after our two large dogs for two weeks while we were interstate. Stephanie provided us with constant communication and photos. Our house was left very neat and clean.
Tracy J.
Pet Sitting - Apr 22, 2018
Excellent from start to finish, we're really glad to have chosen and trusted Steph. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing their pet(s) looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport