Chloe K.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I'm a reliable person who loves animals.

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Chloe
I'm a huge animal lover who enjoys all different shape and sizes. I live in a friendly animal household that is close by to a local park that your pet will love. I have taken care of my neighbours beautiful pets in their household couple of times 2 dogs and 4 cats as they go on holidays. I'm a fulltime Uni student with flexible hours and days to make sure your beloved pet has all the time for love and exercises it needs....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Natasha C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2021
Chloe did a wonderful job looking after our dog Sadie for the night.
Lucas M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2021
Thanks Chloe. Spot was very happy with his stay :)
Emma J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2020
Chloe was amazing! Definitely will use her again 😁
Nerida W.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2020
Chloe was great with our energetic puppy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available