Georgie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, caring and responsible pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Georgie
I am 18 and love being around all types of dogs. I have grown up with multiple dogs/puppies and are very responsible when looking after their needs. My house is not suitable for dogs therefor I have made my services available all places other than my house. I am also a very active person and can walk dogs for however long they need. I will take car of your pets as if they were my own. I am also currently studying at St Michaels Collegiate in grade 12, and won’t be able to help during school days but after school and weekends I am available. ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey