Simon M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter in Toorak!

7 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Simon
I am a massive dog lover in Toorak who would be grateful, along with my 18 year old daughter, for the opportunity to babysit your pet. I owned a Groodle (Golden Retriever x Poodle) for 10 years who I absolutely adored and I am looking forward to getting a new pup around June next year! I have experience with dog sitting and will ensure to take good care of your special family member. I live in an apartment with a spacious backyard and I am nearby to parks in South Yarra....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simon's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Elyssia H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 14, 2021
Cody really enjoyed his stay with Simon. He has a great family who all really took care of cody :)
Anthony H.
Dog Walking - Jul 21, 2021
Thanks again !
Jodie P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2021
They did an amazing job looking after Remy! He had such a blast. I loved how they sent photos and updates and made me feel at easy seeing how well he was being looked after. I can tell Remy really loves them all and will certainly use Simon and his family to look after Remy in the future!
Nellie W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2021
Could not rate Simon highly enough! He looked after Marty like he was one of his own. Kept me up to date with how he was going and made the whole process very easy. Would strongly recommend leaving your furry friends in his care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey