Paige

Paige J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am Reliable, Loves dogs, Friendly and caring pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Paige
As I grew up, I have had 6 dogs in all sizes. I have owned 2 rottweiler's, 2 Staffordshire bull terrier's, 1 mixed greyhound which my family rescued and 1 kelpie x German Shepard which we also rescued. I am in my last year of high school and have applied for early entry into university to study vet care to then carry on to become a vet nurse. I just want my career to be based around animals as I have such a big love for them. I have taken care of smaller breeds as well, I just recently took care of an older Cavalier King Charles spaniel which was a weekend I had demoted my time to. My backyard is all fenced around and there is room for the dog to run around and play. I alway get any dog that stays at my house a toy and some treats so if they get nervous being away from home, I hope that can tell from my kind gesture that I am going to take very good care of them....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paige's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Keeley F.
Pet Hosting - May 14, 2023
Best dog sitter! Spoilt my boy and gave me piece of mind with updates. Will definitely be coming back again.
Damian S.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2023
Amazing service . Paige looked after Oswald extremely well. I will be a return customer
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 90 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 90 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available