Daniel

Daniel C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced Animal lover in Hamilton

9 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Daniel
I grew up in the country side of Colombia and my father always taught me about the importance of caring and respecting animals. Such teachings inspired me to study ecology and environmental studies, where I was able to develop conservation projects for endangered species in my country. My love for animals led me to get two beautiful dogs, an akita called Ushuaia and a bulldog called Ogrin.We spent an amazing time together. I miss them so much because I got a scholarship to study a masters degree here in Brisbane. When I found out about Madpaws I felt that this was the opportunity to take care of animals which is something I am really missing a lot here in Brisbane. Even more when in my country I take care of my two dogs and the pets of my uncles and cousins, which in total are 9 dogs, 2 cats and 10 chickens because we live in a beautiful farm next to the city. As you could see this is a very important part of my life which I am missing so much. This is why I would love to take care of your pets and give them a lot of love as if they were mine. I love all kind of animals and I dedicated my life to them, I am a vegetarian and I love going to the parks here in Brisbane to play with the dogs. I have experience taking care of dogs, cats, bunnies, guinea pigs, parrots and even a jaguar! (When I was working in the Orinoco region for an environmental NGO). I would love to take care of your pets, if you choose me, I promise that your pet, yourself and me will be very happy! Thank you very much! :)...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
9 reviews
Guilherme B.
Pet Day Care - Oct 6, 2018
Daniel and his wife are very friendly and they love dogs. Kika had a great time with them. Also, they sent me pictures, what is nice. Surely I will book again.
Lara C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 27, 2017
Thank you Daniel for looking after Elkie; we appreciate your caring and reliable service. She must have had lots of fun playing with you - she is fast asleep now! We will be sure to be in touch down the track. Thank you again.
Lisa R.
Pet Day Care - Sep 15, 2017
My dog Muffy is totally in love with Daniel.. Puppy love ????
Lisa R.
Pet Day Care - Sep 11, 2017
My little dog Muffy adores Daniel, so we never have to worry at all about her. I would highly recommend Daniel for looking after your pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 42 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...