Grace M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable student who loves to spend time with animals

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Grace
I am a university student and want to study veterinary science. I absolutely adore animals of every kind and size and I want to spend as much time with animals as I can. I would really love to meet and spend a lot of time with your pet. I have a lot of experience with dogs, guinea pigs and chickens and am excited to look after new animals....
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Navi S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 24, 2020
Grace was amazing! Our boy loved her rhe moment he met her. He opened up to her very quickly but she showed alot of calmness and live towards pur pup. Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey