Hannah

Hannah R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Committed to meeting all the dogs.

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Hannah
I am a big dog fan but unfortunately I moved out of home so I don't get to see my dog, Indie often and would love to hang out with some dogs. I am a university student so I am looking for flexible hours so this fits perfectly. I think all dogs, big and small, are great and each one has their own personality. I am reliable and keen to work so message me if you want your dog to be treated with the highest regard they deserve!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Pamela D.
Dog Walking - Sep 27, 2019
Thanks again Hannah
Pamela D.
Dog Walking - Sep 17, 2019
Thanks for looking after Polly and sending through the photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available