Luh Nyoman Trijati

Luh Nyoman Trijati K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

10 years experience with dogs, Toowong!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Luh Nyoman Trijati
I am a UQ student from Indonesia. I've had variety of dogs for the last 10 years. Therefore I've handled small to medium-sized dogs. Some of them are: shih-tzus, siberian husky, kintamani, and german shepherd. Since some of them are very athletic, I am aware that I have to be as active as their capability in order to accommodate their need to move and play. I've got an amazing and safe park near my unit which can be a favourable place for your pets to play!

I am currently taking some units in UQ and I've been away from my dogs for a while now. I find that interacting with dogs is therapeutic as I've been familiar with such activity since I was little. So walking your dog will be beneficial for both you and me! I'll make sure to keep you updated along the way as I really love my fur babies as well.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Luh Nyoman Trijati's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available