Sandra A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Responsable and caring woman who loves pets, St Lucia

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sandra
I am currently a Master student at UQ, looking for a way to save some money by doing something I love. I have a degree in Veterinary Medicine from my country (Chile), and worked there for 2 years in small animals clinics after I graduated (my degree is not valid here).
I love dogs! I've had a dog as a pet since I was a kid, I love all about them and love to educate people about their care as well (that was my favourite part when I worked at the clinic), and during my time working in vets I have learned to love cats as well, though I have never had one of my own.
I hope I can be of help to whoever needs it in regards to their pets, whether is with healthy walks or day care, I am always responsible and take very seriously the wellbeing of pets.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sarah H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2021
Sandra was absolutely wonderful. We wouldn’t hesitate using her again and we highly recommend her services.
Natalie B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 24, 2020
Sandra was so lovely and pepper was so excited to have her taking care of her. Sandra sent some photo and text updates during the day which was fantastic. Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available