Elaine K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I do the walking to keep their tails wagging

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Elaine
I'm a second-year veterinary technology student studying at UQ. I have foundation knowledge of Animal Behaviour, Handling & Well-being, Animal Handling, Management & Husbandry, and Veterinary Professional Foundations. My dream job is to work with various kinds of animals. I have a great passion for animals and would do anything to support them and care for them....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elaine's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Katelyn B.
Pet Sitting - Oct 22, 2023
Elaine was so lovely and Rosco had the best time. Will definitely book again and highly recommend!
April H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 29, 2023
Buddy had a great time with Elaine !
Vincent P.
Pet Sitting - Sep 4, 2023
great pet sitter, thank you!
Lachlan G.
Pet Sitting - Feb 6, 2023
Elaine was great, highly recommended
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey