Sheree B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Reliable dog sitter providing endless cuddles and care

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Sheree
My partner, Chris and I are animal lovers and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs.

We currently have one fur baby Harry – he is a 10 month old Jack Russell Terrier and we love him dearly. Harry is very sociable and friendly. He loves to play with other dogs which is why we love opening up our home to your fur babies.

All dogs we care for sleep indoors with access to a fully fenced backyard. We have many toys and a doggy pool for hotter days if your pup needs a cool down.

We enjoy taking Harry for walks to nearby Queens Park and frequently visit North Ruthven Reserve dog park which has a separate fenced off-leash area for small dogs.

We will provide walks, plenty of playtime, endless cuddles and love. We will also send you updates and photos while you are away so you can see how much fun your pup is having and be comfortable they are being very well looked after.

All dogs must be up to date with vaccinations, worming, flea and tick treatments. A copy of the current C5 vaccination certificate must be provided when booking.

We look forward to caring for your doggos!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sheree's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Ryan S.
Pet Day Care - May 15, 2021
Sheree was excellent! Margo had a ball!
Elliot K.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2021
My dog Reni stayed with Sheree and Chris and had a great time! Sheree makes sure to keep you updated with how your dog is doing with regular photos and spoils them with treats and walks! Would book again!
Judy M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2021
E My two boys have cared for in an exemplary manner
Madona and Dean F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
Sheree is a fantastic sitter, and we felt very comfortable leaving our two boys with her and her partner Chris. Harry their little Jack Russell has a beautiful nature and was very friendly. Great communication and daily updates. I would definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey