Allyissia

Allyissia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and experienced pet sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Allyissia
Hi there,

My name is Ally! I am a very proud mum of two dogs, Hervey (Bichon Frise-9) & Rupert (Tibetan Spaniel-6). Both boys are very well behaved and love meeting new friends, we live with my good friend Maddy and her two cats Kiba and Meeka. All the animals (who we call cousins) get along super super well with each other and other pets- this has allowed for us to begin pet sitting. I've helped out Maddy with her sits recently and thought I'd make myself a profile.

We live right by the beach in Torquay, have a large securely fenced backyard and a cozy house. We treat all animals on our sits as if they were our own, they will be spoilt and have the absolute best time.

I look forward to hearing from you soon :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Allyissia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available