Dylan

Dylan L.

Administering medication

Responsible dog-lover

Response rate: 0%
About Dylan
Hi, I'm a 25 year old university student living in Torquay. I absolutely love dogs and really look forward to the day when I can get my own - until then, looking after other people's pets seems like a great idea. I also get on well with cats too - I currently live with my sister's cat. Cats seem to respond well to my calm and non-forceful manner. I am a quiet and respectful person, and I tend to communicate well with animals because I try to interact with them according to their psychology, rather than human psychology. I will happily walk, play with and bathe your pet for any amount of time and I won't get bored! Walking dogs is one of my favourite activities, I find it really therapeutic and it is a potent bonding experience with another living being. In short, I just love dogs and could spend all day with them. I am a correspondence student so I am available any time - I can just bring my uni work with me. I am a meticulously clean individual, to the point of being slightly OCD, and a very considerate guest at all times. I always bring my own bedding whenever I stay somewhere and I aim to leave a place in better condition than when I arrived. I have experience house-sitting in the last year in Torquay, I can pass on the reference if requested....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dylan's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...