Sarah C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, enthusiastic, caring, animal lover, calm, nature lover, flexible, trustworthy

12 repeat guests
58 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 25 seconds ago
About Sarah
I'm 21 years old, have been around animals my entire life and love them with all my heart.

I have a large fenced backyard with enough space for a several dogs to play in.

My services:

- Pet Daycare is a service delivered at my house for several hours with dog walking available, weekly repeated bookings are available.

- Pet Hosting is also a service delivered at my house, short term and long term bookings available. This service is only available to dogs unless it's an emergency booking then your cats are welcome here, all you need to provide is food, toys (if they can't part them), pet bed/crate (if they're trained to sleep only in/on them) and cats toilet & litter if it's an emergency cat booking.

- Dog Walking is only offered in the Toukley and Noraville area unless you're able to drop your dog off and I will treat it as doggy daycare, weekly repeat bookings are available.

- Pet Sitting is a service offered at your home, short term and long term bookings are available, providing food would be appreciated but not mandatory.

- House Visiting is a service at your house where I visit your pets at your house for an agreed upon time, weekly repeat bookings are available.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
58 reviews
Teej F.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2021
Always amazing..
kevin m.
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2021
Sarah took great care of my dog and kept me updated. Highly recommend her.
Hannah W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Kobi had a great time with Sarah. Had lots of fun playing with her dog ☺️
Laura B.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Such an easy process. Sarah was lovely and kept us updated with visits. Will definitely be using this service and Sarah’s help again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 36 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available