Alice

Alice H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge
Police Check

Loving pet career/dog walker/ sitter in Townsville... all sizes welcome!

4 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Alice
Hi there! I'm a 24 y/o Med student living in Townsville and I would love to help you out with looking after your pet (big or small!). I've grown up in a house of dogs (2 kelpies), one cat and three fish- I love animals. However, now that I live in an apartment I'm unable to have pets of my own. I'm a very responsible, reliable and caring individual who will go out of my way to make your pets happy. I am happy to walk/ play with your pets, feed them, check up on them etc. All kinds of animals welcome :)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alice's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Anita f.
Pet Sitting - Jan 21, 2018
Once again, we’ve retuned to two happy cats. Thanks Alice, for the wonderful care.
Kody S.
House Visiting - Jan 19, 2018
Alice is lovely and very friendly. My dog loved her and was well looked after. Thanks alot.
Grace M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 16, 2017
Thanks for looking after my little man Alice! I'll definitely book again next time I go away :)
Anita f.
Pet Sitting - Feb 16, 2017
Alice is absolutely wonderful. I've returned to two very happy cats. Alice sent regular updates and photos which was soooo appreciated. She also managed regular medication administration like an expert. Thank you so much. I'd wholeheartedly recommend Alice :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...