Lily

Lily S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Passionate, friendly and reliable pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Lily
Hi!!
My names Lily, I’m 18 years of age and hold a P1 drivers license.

I graduated high school last year. I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Veterinary Science at University!

I am passionate about all kinds of animals! I have 2 family dogs - a gorgeous miniature poodle called Oscar and a handsome dachshund named Alfie.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
David K.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Lily was lovely, very friendly the pets took to her straight away and they all looked very happy when we returned home .Thanks Lily we will be using her again to look after our pets.
Teresa W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2021
Great communication, and happy animals when I got home
Maddie G.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2021
Lily was great - easy to communicate with and speedy response to a busy time of year. Followed all instructions, easy and seamless. Would definitely recommend Lily!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available