Nicole W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and experienced pet sitter

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Nicole
Hello! My name is Nicole and I officially started pet sitting in 2020 with a few other experiences before. I absolutely love animals and taking care of them. I am originally from the United States and I am getting my masters in marine biology at JCU! I recently adopted a pup a few months ago here in Townsville and she is so great!

I have a pretty flexible schedule; I only have classes on some days and then I work early in the morning and 3:30-6 every afternoon.

I live in an apartment in the city but I am very active and I take my dog on two 1 hour walks a day.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
John M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 13, 2023
Our puppy had a great fay as allays.
Meghan L.
Pet Day Care - Nov 9, 2023
Nicole was excellent! Sax had a great day.
Danny W.
Pet Hosting - Oct 16, 2023
Very easy to deal with and took great care of jake
Nicole W.
House Visiting - Oct 2, 2023
Great to deal with
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey