ellen p.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

passionate animal mum to many

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 39%
Last seen 1 day ago
About ellen
I am a third year Social Work student at the university of Wollongong and work part time at a primary school doing before and after school care. I love all pets big and small, I love spending time at the beach and reading. I have experience pet sitting for extended amount of time longest being 6 months. I am an active person and love looking after pets....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
ellen's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Ben N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2024
Ellen was fantastic, Bentley has a great stay with multiple runs on the beach which is his favourite past time. I will definitely be using Ellen again. Ben
Janelle B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 13, 2024
Excellent at taking care of our dog . Easy to deal with.
Michelle W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2024
Very happy fur babies
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available