Charley W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover in Traralgon area.

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Charley

My name is Charley and I am 23 years old.
I live at home as I am currently studying Sonography at University and I am a massive animal lover! I am the kind of person that makes those annoying noises whenever I see a dog of any kind and always has to go up and introduce myself. I have grown up with dogs of all sizes. Currently I have a 4 year old French Bulldog named Fleur. I am a very active person so dog walking is definitely on the cards however I will not pass up a night on the couch and a cuddle with my fur babies. I will treat your beloved pet as my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charley's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Angelique F.
House Visiting - May 5, 2021
Sirena S.
Pet Sitting - Mar 17, 2021
Charley is amazing! Chewie just loved her. Highly recommend πŸ˜Šβ€¦
Helen O.
House Visiting - Mar 7, 2021
Charley is an incredibly professional, kind and reliable pet sitter - we will absolutely be booking her again!! Our big old dog loved having her take care of him amd we could relax knowing he was in safe hands. Thanks, Charley!! …
Jo P.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2021
Charley went above and beyond for our 2 doggies. She sent pics everyday which set our mind at ease. Thank you so much Charley. We will definitely be using your service again. πŸ™‚β€¦
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey