Brooke C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Easy-going and Reliable Pet Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Brooke
Hi there! My name is Brooke; I’m 21 and a Gippsland local.

I’m a positive and patient carer, willing to look after all animals, big or small and treat them with the utmost care and respect. I have experience with excitable animals (I have a two-year-old chocolate Labrador) and more reserved and timid pets.

For the time being, I cannot host pets at my accommodation, but I am more than happy to travel to your location, provided it is no more than 30-45 minutes away from me. I am more than happy to rake in the mail during house visits, put out bins and water plants at no extra charge.

Walks can last from 30 minutes to an hour, depending on the age and stamina of your pet. Please provide a leash or harness. I always bring waste bags and a water bottle during walks.

All new pets will require a meet and greet beforehand. We can do this either at your home or in public, wherever your furry friend will feel more comfortable. Please allow for at least 20 minutes so I can get to know you and your pet can get to know me!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available