Kathryn

Kathryn T.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training

Dotting and reliable pet carer

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 33 minutes ago
About Kathryn
I am a massive dog lover who is saving up for my very own furry friend.

I work from home and enjoy having a pooch nearby to keep me company. I enjoy how dog waking helps me structure my days, whether it’s to the local dog park, around the block, or taking your pooch for an adventure to the beach.

I live in an apartment with a good sized balcony but am well trained at taking dogs out multiple times a day.

I do love a good cuddle so am happy to have them on the couch or bed with me (granted they are allowed to at home).

I do have a car so am flexible with pick-up drop off arrangements.

Looking forward to meeting and caring for your pet whenever you do need a helping hand 🖐
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathryn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Suresh Y.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2022
Yali s second stay with Kathryn and he seemed to have had a lovely, comfortable and enjoyable time a week away from home . Kathryn s communication was prompt as always .
Ling G.
Pet Hosting - May 8, 2022
Our dogs had a lovely stay with Kathryn! She was great and so accommodating :)
Sameer M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2022
I just can’t say highly enough. Thank you Kathryn for taking good care of Doug. Lovely and Kind.
Emma W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Marshall had the best time staying with Kathryn and her sister and of course Jack! Both ladies were so accomodating and kind, I would highly recommend and will definitely be sending Mr Marshall back for a stay in the future. Thank you ladies, Marshall is so happy and content after his stay, he’s clearly been very well looked after
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 104 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available