Ngan

Ngan N.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover and Caring Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Ngan
I had always had dogs around me for the most of my life. Since I relocated to Melbourne to attend Swinburne University as a graduate student, it is no longer the case. I really miss my dogs back home in Vietnam.
I love being surrounded by dogs more than anything else in the world.
I am sure that your dogs will be loved and cared as if they are my own. As a graduate student, I have plenty of time to walk and take care of your dogs.
I live in a lovely apartment in Travancore 3032, which takes only a 15-minute drive from the CBD. Although my apartment does not have outdoor area, it is only a few steps away from the Debney's Park.
Send me a message if you have any questions. I can't wait to meet your doggos!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ngan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sidhant K.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2019
She was so good with him. My pup’s a little naughty yet she managed to take such good care of him still. She was very regular with walks, food, pics and videos. Top stuff.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...