Orane

Orane B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

French experienced dog walker/ lover

2 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Orane
I have recently moved to Launceston and would like to make some furry friends!

I grew up with animal (dogs, cats and chicken). With a little preference for dogs (mostly big, but I like the small ones too!).
I would love to spend some time with your dog while you are at work or at school.

Bonus: I love to teach them new tricks!


I'm usually working Wednesday to Sunday 9 to 5. But my roster can change, so feel free to message me to check my availabilities!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Orane's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Rachel M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 13, 2024
Thank you for looking after Shadow
Bec M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 12, 2024
Boston absolutely loved staying with orane and her partner. She was super spilt and Orane sent me photo updates throughout her stay. I'll definitely be booking with them again in the future and can highly recommend them to other doggo owners ☺️
Alex B.
Pet Day Care - Jan 15, 2024
Massive thank you for taking care of our Kelpie while we explored Cataract Gorge at short notice. Excellent care and Tenkae was very happy to stay. Highly recommended.
Cathy d.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2024
Very happy with the care of my cat. She looked very content in the photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available