Rachuel

Rachuel D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Energetic, reliable, and easygoing. Upmost care taken :)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 54%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Rachuel
Hi, my name is Rachuel and I am hoping for the opportunity to assist in the care and comfort of your little family member/s. I am Tasmanian born and bred, living in Launceston for 4-5 years with my own 3 pets. I have a 14yr old German Shepherd X named Bruno, a 4yr old Border Collie named Maggie, and a big black cat named Dexter (: I treat my own pets like family, I can assure you that I would treat your own pets with the same care and respect.

I am a former trusted volunteer for the RSPCA launceston shelter, specifically within the kennels. I am comfortable with all tasks involved in pet care, especially the dirty stuff. I love nothing more than meeting new fluffy beings and bringing even a pinch of happiness to their day.

I am a reliable person, who will always be quick to respond to any inquiry. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile (:
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachuel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 17 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available