Ursula

Ursula W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Looking for more fur friends for my Maltese schitzu

3 repeat guests
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ursula
I have a Maltese x schitzu he is only 3 years old. We both would love the extra company and so would my kids. Non smoking house with lots of love and care. Live in Trinity Beach
Frankie is very playful and gets along well with other dogs. We are a loving home and rest assured your fur baby will most likely sleep snuggled on my bed
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ursula's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Matt F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2024
Fantastic host, well recommended.
Mary & Adrian F.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2023
Ursula cared for Missy so well. The time we were away coincided with the recent weather event in Cairns and Ursula kept us informed and assured us that Missy was happy and safe. Would happily recommend Ursula and would use her again.
Justin B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 3, 2023
An absolute pleasure to deal with and Jesse loved her stay
Rose M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Thank you Ursula for taking such good care of Hugo. This was our 1st time with Madpaws and you made it super easy. Hugo will be missing Frankie and the kids today 🐾🩵
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available