Bonnie

Bonnie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Small Doggy Home Day Care

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Bonnie
# Hello :)
I have lived in Sydney and Melbourne over 13 years. Originally I am from South Korea. I am a dog lover and enjoy having small sized dogs come to stay. I have a house with secure backyard and live very close to the local dog park. Your dog will be loved and cared for as if they are my own. I have two super cute dogs and I have taken care of them for the last 3 years so your dog will be in safe hands.

# Daycare hours
07:30 - 08:00 / drop off
08:00 - 10:00 / morning walks
10:00 - 12:00 / play and free time
12:00 - 14:00 / quiet time
14:00 - 16:00 / play and free time
16:00 - 17:30 / rest and makeover

# I am offering for Dog Walking when booked with Day care service.
# Discount for Bulk Bookings : 10% discount after 10 visit.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bonnie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
DUBU
3 years old
Cavoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
KONG
2 years old
Poodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available