Shubham K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

I’m not in for Money - I Love Dogs.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Shubham
I’m an animal lover and love all size of dogs. I’m an international student working weekdays so I’m free on weekends and i had two dogs back home but cannot afford one here as I’m unable to provide the time they need on daily basis. I miss my dogs so much and I’ve been in Melbourne for 2.5+ years and cannot go back to India because of Covid.
So yeah I genuinely love pets and would love to care for them on Weekends and spend time with them. I guarantee that your pet will not leave me at the time of drop off to your house.Lol
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shubham's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sunitha M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2021
Returned the pet within the hour.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey