Alexia P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Police Check
Easter Badge

Amazing sitter and Shelter Volunteer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Alexia
I'm from Brazil, living in Australia for the past 8 years. I've been surrounded by animals since I was little.
I always had pets myself and enjoyed their company. I have 3 cats and 3 dogs in Brazil (my dad's house - where I used to live before coming here - I was 18yo) and I have 2 gorgeous cats here (One adopted in Perth and the other in Vic) , they are my everything!
I'm an active volunteer and I also study Cert III in Animal Studies.
Give me a chance to look after your furry family and you won't regret!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alexia's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Hannah R.
Dec 14, 2020
Alexia’s love for animals is something I have never witnessed before from another human being. I have two dogs in which she has looked after on numerous occasions and they adore her. She provides so much love and care for them as if they were her own, as well as understanding animals and giving them different things they require like exercise, play time, cuddle time as well as quiet time. She is so devoted to all animals and you can see how passionate she is. I couldn’t recommend Aléxia more!
Ana C.
Dec 14, 2020
Alexia has looked after my fur baby for several years and she is amazing. She is caring and amazing with my baby. She always send me updates how my fur baby is going. Highly recommend her services.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey