georgia

georgia g.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible and a person you can trust

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About georgia
My name is Georgia, I'm 27 years old and I have been living in Australia for the last 5 years.
I have always been passionate about animals, I completed two years of veterinary school and grew up taking care of animals with my family.
I currently live on the Gold Coast and have a cavoodle who is my love. She goes with me wherever I go. When your dog is with me, it will be well looked after and full of love and affection.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Diana F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2024
Georgia is a great dog sitter. Very caring & my Coco was very happy with her stay! Thank you Georgia.
Thomas P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
Our dog Benji had the best time playing with Georgia and her dog. They went walking multiple times a day and played at the beach which is Benjis favourite
COLIN D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2023
Fantastic very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 112 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 51 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available