Lea

Lea K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and experienced Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Lea
My name is Lea I'm a 25 years old German girl. I moved to Australia last year and I now live in Mullumbimby. I am a yoga teacher and I work part time in hospitality I like surfing, art and just spending time with friends mostly on the beach. I love animals from chicken over pigs to dogs I would love to have them all in my life haha.
I grew up with a dog who was my best friend since then I always had a pet (cats, rats, rabbits, dogs) I lived in Turkey for a year and volunteered in a dog shelter which takes care of dogs from the street. I walked, fed and trained the dogs, cleaned the cages and played with the puppies. Before I moved back to Germany I adopted a senior street dog from Turkey and gave him all my love in his last years. Everytime I visit my mom in Turkey my days are all about feeding the dogs from the street and going for a walk with my mom’s rescued dogs.
Since I moved to Australia I really miss having a pet.
At the moment I’m only able to go for walks and look after your pet in your home.
I'm really looking forward to get to know you and your pet :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lea's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Andreas Claes H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 15, 2023
My dogs best friend! She loves staying with Lea and I have been able to trust and relax knowing the Lea can manage medication and complex food!
Vero M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 23, 2023
Lea, thank you for taking such good care of Pooki :) i will be booking again in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 61 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available