Maggie

Maggie R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

I am reliable, an animal lover and very caring.

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Maggie
I have always loved animals from a young age. I have had a lot of experience caring for both my own pets and other people's. I am physically fit and I enjoy being active, so exercising a pet often is not an issue for me. I am very flexible and can easily accommodate to people's needs: my home is pet-friendly and I have means of transport to do home visits. ...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maggie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
3 reviews
Tara C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 21, 2019
Greate service
Tara C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2019
Very good host and wad very flexible.
Tara C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2019
great service and very professional :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...