Natalie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Natalie
Hi there!
My name is Natalie I'm an outgoing 28 year old Canadian living on the Gold Coast with my partner Nick (Australian, 28). I am currently completing my masters while nick is a flooring installer. We LOVE dogs but currently are not in the financial position to give one a good home, so we love to dog sit! We currently have done this for the past few years and have references to attest to how great we are at it! We live right down the road from the beach and dog park. We have a deck and backyard with a fence/puppy door as the previous tenants had a dog :)
Your pet will receive lots of walks, pets, love and attention when they are in our care!!
Please consider if your dog is social/gets along with other dogs before considering us as we like to do as many bookings as possible and the more the merrier :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Jodie D.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Natalie was great! The dogs loved staying with he.
jamie f.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Great experienc. Very friendly and obliging hosts who were a pleasure to work with. Tex loved his stay, andwe would happily recommend to other pet owners!
Nicole C.
Dog Walking - May 7, 2021
Great to meet Natalie and Nick .. super nice
Liz R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2021
Natalie was great with my 2 dogs. My dogs seemed to really enjoy their stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey