Shayley

Shayley D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge
Administering medication

Compassionate, Strong love for animals, Close to Melbourne Airport

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Shayley
Fresh out of graduating high-school, I am 18 years old and currently work with children aged 3-6 as an assistant dance teacher. I am an animal lover who has lived with pets all of my life and who has experience in working in a veterinary clinic with all shapes and sized animals.

I am compassionate, trustworthy and thrive from looking after pets in relation to their needs.
I am currently taking a gap year after graduating high-school, so my schedule is very flexible & I have many availabilities, therefore last minute bookings are no worry at all!

Within the next two years I will begin studying to become a qualified veterinary nurse, as my love for helping & caring for animals is so strong!

My main priority is to ensure that both you, and your fur baby are beyond happy and comfortable with my service and that you feel at ease when you go on a break / holiday.

Dog treats & toys (with permission) are provided to your fur baby to ensure they are happy & feel like they are at a second home!

If I qualify to what you are looking for, feel free to message me and I will get back to you quickly.

...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shayley's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Brett J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2019
Harli has a great time.Shayley really treated her as her own
Michael D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2019
Shayley was amazing with my dogs! She sent us updates each day and was very friendly and made sure our dog was looked after well and obviously had a fun time!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...