Shayley

Shayley D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check

Compassionate, Strong love for animals, Close to Melbourne Airport

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 42 minutes ago
About Shayley
Fresh out of graduating high-school, I am 18 years old and previously worked with children aged 3-6 as an assistant dance teacher. I am an animal lover who has lived with pets all of my life and who has experience in working in a veterinary clinic with all shapes and sized animals.

I am compassionate, trustworthy and thrive from looking after pets in relation to their needs.
I am currently taking a gap year after graduating high-school, so my schedule is very flexible & I have many availabilities, therefore last minute bookings are no worry at all!

Within the next two years I will begin studying to become a qualified veterinary nurse, as my love for helping & caring for animals is so strong!

My main priority is to ensure that both you, and your fur baby are beyond happy and comfortable with my service and that you feel at ease when you go on a break / holiday.

🐾 Dog treats & toys (with permission) are provided to your fur baby to ensure they are happy & feel like they are at a second home!

🐾 Outings to local dog parks and/or beaches are included in the service to keep your pet happy and excited.

🐾 Your pet will come home smelling clean (bathing services are free with any overnight stay!), happy and refreshed from their own mini holiday with me!

If I qualify to what you are looking for, feel free to message me and I will get back to you quickly.

**Until December 2020 I will only be available to do my pet sitting services during the weekends (Friday nights - Sunday nights), as I have a long-term doggy day care booking (every Monday - Friday) for the rest of the year. If you have any questions, feel free to message me so I can clear them up for you!

...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shayley's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
5 reviews
Mackenzie W.
Jan 18, 2020
I have known Shayley for a very long time. Her love and care for animals is amazing to see. Would very highly recommend her services!
Sarah G.
Pet Day Care - Jan 18, 2020
Thank you so much for looking after my little girl. She had a blast!
Aaron K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Shayley is incredible! Would trust her with our fur baby anytime and she goes well and truly above and beyond. Thank you Shayley!!
Brett J.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2019
Harli has a great time.Shayley really treated her as her own
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...