Jo

Jo L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Super friendly and responsible uni student

2 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Jo
Hi! I’m Jo, a 20-year-old uni student currently studying Applied Data Analytics at the Australian National University. I have two cats named Link and Rosie who are two of the worlds most adorable cats. When I’m not studying you’ll often find me out in the backyard or over at one of my friends houses playing with their dog. I am friendly, responsible and will love your pets as if they are my own. I look to forward to working with you!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Janet L.
House Visiting - Mar 3, 2021
Very satisfied
Kathryn D.
House Visiting - Feb 25, 2021
Jo took great care of our kittens
Simon B.
House Visiting - Feb 15, 2021
Jo did a fantastic job feeding and caring for our cat Agnes. Highly recommended and look forward to having Jo look after Agnes again.
Kimberley W.
House Visiting - Feb 14, 2021
Jo was Lovely, and I was so pleased that she looked after my kittens.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available