Lily N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Personalised care for your pets πŸ±πŸΆπŸ”

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lily
πŸ• Hi I'm Lily! 🐈
I have looked after animals most of my life- from tiny rabbits to big roosters in my childhood home. I currently have a domestic short hair named Luna and she has a very chill attitude.

I live in a unit in Turner with my partner who also enjoys taking care of animals. We have a small backyard with trees and some grass. Perfect for any outdoor pups or cats to roam around.

I live an active lifestyle. Love a good run or walk on sunny days. I'm happy to take your dog for a walk anytime. Hope to meet with your pet soon so you can enjoy your work or holiday away worry free!

Lily πŸ• 🐈
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 101 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 51 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 51 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered