Breanna

Breanna R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Empathetic, Caring and Reliable Sitter!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Breanna
I am currently a student at Charles Sturt University. I have finished my first year of a Bachelor of Veterinary Technology and will commence my second year in March next year.
I have experience with a wide range of animals, including cats, dogs, reptiles and small pocket pets.
I have my own dog currently. She is a 2 year old Australian cattle dog mix, her name is Willow. She is dog and cat friendly and loves people!
The yard at my current house is lockable and fenced and there is no possibility for escape. The yard is quite large with plenty of grass areas in the sun, as well as a tiled shade area.
I have had experience in sitting family and friends' dogs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Breanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available