Francisco & Teresa

Francisco & Teresa C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, active and fun couple

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Francisco & Teresa
Hi there!

My name is Francisco I am a 34 years old Portuguese that has been in Australia for over 9 years. My girlfriend Teresa is 34 years old and she is from Spain.

We both love pets and have own a lot during our lifetime. I (Francisco) grow up in a farm in the south of Portugal, apart from all farming animals, had lots of dogs from guard dogs such as Portuguese mastiffs to hunting dogs such as Jack Russel, fox terriers, and German pointers, to house dogs Labradors and Rogue Collie. Teresa in other hand grow up with Labradors all her life, her parents were Labrador pedigree breeders in Malaga south of Spain until not long ago.

Pets have always been part of our lives and we miss our furry friends so much that when a mate told us about madpaws we did not hesitate and jumped on the website to have a look and apply.

We live in a house with a decent size and fully fenced front yard with grass and a covered verandah.

On the weekends we love our outdoor activities, from beach to countryside, from walks to hikes or just relaxing at our little nest, read our books, watch our favorite series and movies, and sometimes take our arvo naps in our front porch.



We would love to heard from you,



Francisco&Teresa
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Francisco & Teresa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Maria P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2024
Francisco and Teresa were super nice and have a lovely home. Unfortunately Moss was scared and became anxious, hiding and barking. Francisco and Teresa tried everything to ease Moss but nothing much worked. He was also trying to escape through the front gate, as there is a gap there. We came back to pick him up a day earlier. Wish it had worked out better!
Scott D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 20, 2023
Lovely people. Our little guy was very well looked after. Highly recommended.
Loren M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2023
Thank you for taking such good care of Rocket. He had a great time and we were able to enjoy our holiday knowing he was well taken care of. We would very happily recommend you to others and will book again in the future.
Scott K.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
They took great care of Zekie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available