Grace K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Responsible and Loving Pet sitter

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Grace
Hey! I'm Grace and I live right on the border of Tweed Heads and Coolangatta.
I'm an animal lover at heart who has a soft spot for dogs (especically golden retrievers!)
As a uni student with a part-time job, I have flexible hours. So feel free to book for early mornings or late afternoons if need be :)
I live in a large apartment with an average sized courtyard/balcony area that can easily accomodate your furbabies comfortably.
My partner and I love dogs and cats and all animals in between. Although we're not in the financial position to have one of our own, we're grateful that we have the opportunity to look after your furry friends. I can assure you, your furbabies will be given lots of love, attention and cuddles!
I will be in Brisbane between the 7/06/21-18/06/21 if anybody needs me up that way!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ainslie R.
Pet Day Care - May 9, 2021
THanks again
Bradley M.
Apr 17, 2021
Grace has looked after my gorgeous Bella multiple times. Bella is getting on with her age and Grace always makes sure Bella is comfortable and loved every time I am away. She always sends me photos and updates of how Bella is going. I would highly recommend Grace to look after your furry friend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey