Maria

Maria C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog Walking and Pet Sitting

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Maria
Hello everyone!
My name is Maria, I am from a small town outside of Valencia in Spain.
I grew up in the orchids surrounded by family pets, I love animals and miss my family pets back home.
I would love the opportunity to spend time with your furry four legged family members.
As I have spent all my life around animals I feel very confident and responsible around them.
I love the different characters that different breeds and ages of pets have and feel I can laugh or be firm as different behaviours require.
I have a 9 month old black Labrador and his name is Jet. He tries to be very naughty at times, hes really cute too, but I can keep him in line with a smile on my face if he steps over it. He´s starting to learn quickly now so he earns a lot of love and treats XD

I can offer a service to come and spend time with your pets to keep them company or playing, help train them, feed them and walk them or just play in general.
I can stay overnight and house sit too, I´m very responsible and trust worthy. Looking after cute pets is a dream job.
I am negotiatable on prices and services depending on the tasks that are required and distance of travel.
I´m looking forward to hearing from you soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jet
1 year old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 35 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...